Skip to content


Pursuant to Order No. 6/Z/2023 of the Director of the Air Emergency Service of January 27, 2023, the Council consists of:


Representatives of the Ministry of Health:

  1. Anna KarmanDepartment of Emergency Medical Services, representative of the Ministry of Health
  2. Robert BzduchaDepartment of Emergency Medical Services, representative of the Ministry of Health

Representative of the National Consultant in the field of emergency medicine:

  1. Klaudiusz Nadolnydeputy chairman of the council

Representatives of Voivodeship Offices:

  1. Grzegorz Jakubowskirepresentative of the Kuyavian-Pomeranian Voivodeship Office in Bydgoszcz
  2. Jarosław Poziemskirepresentative of the West Pomeranian Voivodeship Office in Szczecin
  3. Arkadiusz Jareckirepresentative of the Lower Silesian Voivodeship Office in Wrocław
  4. Sylwester Karyśrepresentative of the Świętokrzyskie Voivodeship Office in Kielce
  5. Maciej Depczyńskirepresentative of the Małopolska Voivodeship Office in Krakow
  6. Kamil Lenartowiczrepresentative of the Lublin Voivodeship Office in Lublin
  7. Arkadiusz Liperrepresentative of the Warmian-Masurian Voivodeship Office in Olsztyn
  8. Justyna Widerskarepresentative of the Łódź Provincial Office in Łódź
  9. Przemysław Śmigielskirepresentative of the Greater Poland Voivodeship Office in Poznań
  10. Łukasz Hudzikrepresentative of the Podkarpackie Voivodeship Office in Rzeszów
  11. Tadeusz Rzokrepresentative of the Silesian Voivodeship Office in Katowice
  12. Marcin Mazurrepresentative of the Podlaskie Voivodeship Office in Białystok
  13. Jakub Pelczarrepresentative of the Masovian Voivodeship Office in Warsaw
  14. Radosław Worożańskirepresentative of the Opole Voivodeship Office in Opole
  15. Tomasz Wardynrepresentative of the Lubuskie Voivodeship Office in Gorzów Wielkopolski
  16. Jarosław Mrózrepresentative of the Pomeranian Voivodeship Office in Gdańsk

Representative of the Air Ambulance Service:

  1. Marcin PodgórskiDeputy Director of the Air Ambulance Service for Emergency Medical Services, Organization and Planning

Representatives of the National Emergency Medical Monitoring Center:

  1. Kamil KolczyńskiChairman of the Council, Coordinator of the Team for the Development of SWD PRM KCMRM
  2. Tomasz DraczyńskiSecretary of the Council, Specialist in the SWD PRM Development Team

Representatives of the Association of Employers of Emergency Medical Services SP ZOZ:

  1. Rafał WaligóraBielsko Ambulance Service in Bielsko-Biała
  2. Marta ForyśKrakow Emergency Medical Service
  3. Szymon CzyżewskiEmergency Service in Legnica
  4. Sylwia Twórzewska-SołekOpole Medical Rescue Center in Opole
  5. Urszula TelickaŚwiętokrzyskie Center for Medical Rescue and Sanitary Transport in Kielce
  6. Marcin GadaczGreater Poland Emergency Medical Center in Konin
  7. Wiesław MarciniakProvincial Emergency Medical Service SP ZOZ in Lublin
  8. Grzegorz GałuszkaPodkarpacka Emergency Station in Mielec
  9. Ireneusz WiktorzakProvincial Ambulance Station in Olsztyn
  10. Krzysztof MituraIndependent Public Health Care Center “RM – Meditrans” Emergency Service and Sanitary Transport Station in Siedlce
  11. Paweł WnukProvincial Emergency Service and Sanitary Transport Station “Meditrans” SP ZOZ in Warsaw
  12. Łukasz RosińskiEmergency Service in Wrocław
  13. Ryszard SzypulewskiSPZOZ Ambulance Station in Gdańsk
  14. Łukasz PachProvincial Emergency Service in Katowice
  15. Karol WojtczakProvincial Hospital in Toruń
  16. Jakub Bonawentura WakulukProvincial Emergency Service Station in Poznań

Representatives of organizations associating SWD PRM users:

  1. Piotr Dymonrepresentative of the Polish Council of Paramedics
  2. Ireneusz Szafraniecrepresentative of the Polish Association of Paramedics

Representatives of the National Emergency Medical Monitoring Center also participate in the meetings:

  1. Maciej StolorzSpecialist in the SWD PRM Development Team
  2. Kamil ChądzyńskiAnalyst in the SWD PRM Development Team
  3. Anna LusztakAnalyst in the SWD PRM Development Team
  4. Łukasz SasinAnalyst in the SWD PRM Development Team
Skip to content